logo

 

Holiday Fact:

 

Holiday Hours

         
    West 2nd Ave Hastings Au Petit Chavignol  
Thur Dec 01 9-6:30 10-6 11am-3pm (closed PM)  
Fri Dec 02 9-6:30 10-6 11am-Midnight  
Sat Dec 03 9-6 10-6 10am-Midnight  
Sun Dec 04 9-6 10-6 10am-10pm  
Mon Dec 05 9-6 10-6 11am-10pm  
Tue Dec 06 9-6 10-6 11am-10pm  
Wed Dec 07 9-6 10-6 11am-10pm  
Thur Dec 08 9-6:30 10-6 11am-11pm  
Fri Dec 09 9-6:30 10-6 11am-3pm (closed PM)  
Sat Dec 10 9-6 10-6 10am-Midnight  
Sun Dec 11 9-6 10-6 10am-Midnight  
Mon Dec 12 9-6 10-6 11am-10pm  
Tue Dec 13 9-6 10-6 11am-3pm (closed PM)  
Wed Dec 14 9-6 10-6 11am-10pm  
Thur Dec 15 9-6:30 10-6 11am-11pm  
Fri Dec 16 9-6:30 10-6 11am-Midnight  
Sat Dec 17 9-6 10-6 10am-3pm (closed PM)  
Sun Dec 18 9-6 10-6 10am-10pm  
Mon Dec 19 8-6:30 9:30-6:30 11am-3pm (closed PM)  
Tue Dec 20 8-6:30 9:30-6:30 11am-10pm  
Wed Dec 21 8-6:30 9:30-6:30 11am-10pm  
Thur Dec 22 8-6:30 9:30-6:30 11am-11pm  
Fri Dec 23 8-6:30 9:30-6:30 11am-Midnight  
Sat Dec 24 8-4 8-4 10am-3pm (closed PM)  
Sun Dec 25 Closed Closed Closed  
Mon Dec 26 Closed Closed Closed  
Tue Dec 27 Closed Closed Closed  
Wed Dec 28 9-6 10-6:30 11am-10pm  
Thur Dec 29 9-6:30 10-6:30 11am-3pm (closed PM)  
Fri Dec 30 9-6:30 10-6:30 11am-Midnight  
Sat Dec 31 8-4 9-4 10am-Midnight  
Sun Jan 01 Closed Closed Closed  
Mon Jan 02 Closed Closed Closed  
Wed Jan03 9-6 10-6 11am-10pm